Link List for February’s Synchroblog – Creativity & Christianity

9 Feb

here are the link lists so far for february’s synchroblog.  we’ll add more as they come in throughout the day. thanks for posting this at the bottom of your own post so those that read your blog can easily link to others posts.

12 Responses to “Link List for February’s Synchroblog – Creativity & Christianity”

  1. ellenharoutunian February 9, 2011 at 5:55 am #

    Here’s my link. Is this the right place? http://ellenharoutunian.com/2011/02/08/christianity-and-creativity-it-matters/

  2. Rose Ann Vita February 9, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    For February 9th. I am very new at blogging, yet I am very interested in the topic and want to be included. I will probably watch more than blog until I get the hang of it. Rose Ann Vita

    • kathyescobar February 9, 2011 at 9:16 am #

      rose ann, thanks for posting. if you decide to write on this topic, just include the link in the comments section and we’ll get your link added. glad you can maybe be part – kathy escobar

  3. Steve February 9, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    My post is on “Creativity and worship”, and the link is here:

    http://khanya.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/creativity-and-worship/

  4. Marta February 9, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    I dearly hope this isn’t too late! Ellen gave me the link to the SynchroBlog project just today, so I wrote my post tonight:

    http://fidesquaerens.livejournal.com/5164.html
    Post Title: Mythos and Create-ivity as a Spiritual Act
    Blog Name: Marta’s Mathoms

  5. Jacob February 9, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    Hey thanks for posting my blog so quick. The name though is Jacob Boelman, for some reason it is spelled Jacob Boehlman.

    • kathyescobar February 10, 2011 at 3:38 am #

      sorry about that jacob, i just fixed it.

  6. minnow February 9, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

    Here my link: http://minnowspeaks.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/1489/
    It’s called DNA. It’s about defining art.

  7. Liz February 9, 2011 at 11:30 pm #

    Here is my link http://gracerules.wordpress.com/2011/02/08/divine-seeing/. I’m so sorry it is late. I had travel emergencies yesterday – I had to fly out last night instead of today due to winter storm hitting Dallas area if I wanted to make it to Phoenix for Big Tent Christianity.

    • kathyescobar February 10, 2011 at 3:37 am #

      got it, thanks liz have fun in phx! wish i could be there, it’ll be really fun

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Divine Seeing « Grace Rules Weblog - February 21, 2011

    [...] Link List for February’s Synchroblog – Creativity & Christianity « synchroblog Says: February 9, 2011 at 3:33 pm [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

