Link List – November 2012 Synchroblog // The Spiritual Practice of Gratitude

13 Nov

Hey Synchrobloggers,

Here is the first round Link List so far for the November Synchroblog on the Spiritual Practice of Gratitude.   We will update it tomorrow morning with any additional links that come in and appreciate you adding it to the end of your posts.  Thanks for participating!

2 Responses to “Link List – November 2012 Synchroblog // The Spiritual Practice of Gratitude”

  1. Jack November 15, 2012 at 8:21 am #

    I finally got around to writing a post on “gratitude” and put it up on my blog last night. Here’s the link: http://wp.me/p4OSi-hY

  2. Liz November 15, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    I finally got my post up. I went ahead and added to the link list. Sorry about being late. I look forward to reading everyone’s contribution.

Leave a Reply

