What The Hell? Link List – May 2014 Synchroblog

21 May

stock-footage-sign-from-hell

 

Below is the link list for the May 2014 Synchroblog “What The Hell?”

If you wrote a post for this Synchroblog, please include the following link list on the bottom of your post, and then go read and interact with the other Synchroblog contributors.

Thanks for participating and see you June!

Jeremy Myers – Does Jesus Talk About Hell More Than Heaven?
Wesley Rostoll – Hell, thoughts on annihilationism
K. W. Leslie – Dark Christians
Angie Benjamin – Hell Is For Real
Paul Meier – Hell Is For Real – I’ve Been There and Came Back
Glenn Hager – Abusing Hell
The Virtual Abbess – What The Hell?
Kimbery Klein – Hell, if I know.
Michael Donahoe – Hell Yes…or No?
Liz Dyer – Hell? No!
Margaret Boelman – Hell No I Won’t Go
Loveday Anyim – Why the hell do you believe in hell?
Linda – The Y In The Road
Edwin Aldrich – What the Hell do we really know.
Mallory Pickering – The Time I Blogged About Hell
Elaine – What The Hell?

 

 

9 Responses to “What The Hell? Link List – May 2014 Synchroblog”

  1. Mallory Pickering May 21, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

    I linked mine on facebook, but it didn’t make the list. Thanks. http://thepalancalife.blogspot.com/2014/05/the-time-i-blogged-about-hell.html

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 11:23 AM, synchroblog

    • Liz May 21, 2014 at 1:04 pm #

      Thanks Mallory – we do ask for links to be posted on this blog but I do usually get around to checking for them on facebook too. I will add yours now. I appreciate you participating!

  2. Linda May 21, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

    I would prefer the title of my post be listed as The “Y” in the Road. Thanks Liz!

    • Liz May 22, 2014 at 10:44 am #

      Linda, I’m so sorry I made that mistake. I have corrected it here and on the list at the end of my post. Thanks for participating!

  3. HeartWork Guide May 22, 2014 at 8:00 am #

    I’m late to the party – I had trouble posting my link.

    http://hansen-rd.com/heartworkguides/2014/05/21/hell/

    • Liz May 22, 2014 at 10:44 am #

      I’ll add your link to the list.

      • justinsteckbauer May 23, 2014 at 4:04 pm #

        I’m curious about all this. I love this idea. I’d like to join. So I’m wondering exactly how it works. Is it where you post the topic on this blog, and then people have the whole month to add links on the topic? How long should the post be? Like for example this month the topic is “hell” right? Thanks!

  4. Liz May 27, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Justin – we announce a theme each month. If you want to write on the theme you write a post and share the link here. We create a list of links for everyone to add to the end of their synchroblog post. It works best if everyone waits and posts on the same day. So, ideally we all go live with our posts around the same time. We usually add a note to our post that this is a post for the synchroblog and will add the links to the other posts as soon as they are available. You can check out some of my posts on my blog if you go to my blog and search for synchroblog. Here is the link to my blog:

    http://gracerules.wordpress.com/

    To get a notification that an announcement has been posted you can subscribe to this synchroblog site (top right of this page).

    You can also join the Facebook synchroblog page here:

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/114506961937378/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What the Hell? - Heartwork - May 21, 2014

    […] Synchrobloggers: […]

Leave a comment